Saturday, November 29, 2008

She just hated me too much.



I don’t what her reasons why she can’t stop hating me. She was hated me first last year. And that’s it wouldn’t stop at all. Until then, we’ve been classmates. She still hates me. Can’t she understand she’s the one who first started? I just try to protect myself. She’s the one who gave me reason to say anything that can’t hurt her. But I didn’t mean it.


Is that how she intimate on what her doing? That’s too much. It’s jus because of the music or the foreign bands she hated me. And all she can say I’m too frank and plastic. So I’m the one? I can’t understand. I told her “sorry, I didn’t mean anything.” But still she’s hating me like I killed her mother or I killed anyone who connected to her. Napakababaw niya, napakakonting bagay kinaiinisan niya na. She’s telling me that I’m too plastic. But doesn’t she? She’s too plastic; she’s always telling me that she’s not angry with me. But she did. It was too obvious on her actions.


I’m not dumb to know that. Maybe, I guess she’s trying to be in. But she’s actually can’t. And that’s the thing I’ve made her angry. Yeah, she’s so trying had to be in. Why can’t she take what she has? Isn’t it obvious she’s totally insecure on anyone who’s greater than her?


I remember she’s the reason why I got 75 on my project. She’s totally jealous. She can’t take that I have higher grades than her. So, nothing I can do. Than to have 70 I should take the 75. But if she’s not around maybe I got a grade higher than that expectedly. But she totally lost her self. Everybody hates her. She wants she’s on the top. But she can’t. Then when we’ve got the over-all ranking sad to say I have higher grades than her. I just play with it fairly. She can’t succeed because she doesn’t deserve it. Maybe if she could play fairly she can.

No comments: